Latest Products https://www.shyaliproducts.com Latest Products Mon, 26 Sep 2022 21:49:11 +0530 en-us https://www.shyaliproducts.com Fresh Fruits https://www.shyaliproducts.com/fresh-fruits.htm https://www.shyaliproducts.com/fresh-fruits.htm Wed, 15 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Vegetables https://www.shyaliproducts.com/fresh-vegetables.htm https://www.shyaliproducts.com/fresh-vegetables.htm Wed, 15 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Herbal Tea https://www.shyaliproducts.com/herbal-tea.htm https://www.shyaliproducts.com/herbal-tea.htm Wed, 15 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Spices https://www.shyaliproducts.com/indian-spices.htm https://www.shyaliproducts.com/indian-spices.htm Wed, 15 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tamarind Pods https://www.shyaliproducts.com/tamarind-pods.htm https://www.shyaliproducts.com/tamarind-pods.htm Wed, 15 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Betel Nuts https://www.shyaliproducts.com/betel-nuts.htm https://www.shyaliproducts.com/betel-nuts.htm Wed, 15 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 W320 Split Cashew Nuts https://www.shyaliproducts.com/w320-split-cashew-nuts.htm https://www.shyaliproducts.com/w320-split-cashew-nuts.htm Fri, 10 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Farmown W320 Grade White whole cashew nuts have the highest cashew grade based on their shape and colour. These cashews, called white whole Standard, are whole cashew kernels and have a white, pale ivory color with minimal dark or brown speckles W320 Whole Cashew Nuts https://www.shyaliproducts.com/w320-whole-cashew-nuts.htm https://www.shyaliproducts.com/w320-whole-cashew-nuts.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 W320 Whole Cashew Nuts Broken Rice https://www.shyaliproducts.com/broken-rice.htm https://www.shyaliproducts.com/broken-rice.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Broken rice is fragments of rice grains, broken in the field, during drying, during transport, or by milling. Mechanical separators are used to separate the broken grains from the whole grains and sort them by size. Broken rice is fragmented Fresh Apple https://www.shyaliproducts.com/fresh-apple.htm https://www.shyaliproducts.com/fresh-apple.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Pomegranate https://www.shyaliproducts.com/fresh-pomegranate.htm https://www.shyaliproducts.com/fresh-pomegranate.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Watermelon https://www.shyaliproducts.com/fresh-watermelon.htm https://www.shyaliproducts.com/fresh-watermelon.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Garlic https://www.shyaliproducts.com/fresh-garlic.htm https://www.shyaliproducts.com/fresh-garlic.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Garlic is an herb that is grown around the world. It is related to onion, leeks, and chives. It is thought that garlic is native to Siberia, but spread to other parts of the world over 5000 years ago. Garlic is most commonly used for conditions related to the heart and blood system.- Fresh Green Chilli https://www.shyaliproducts.com/fresh-green-chilli.htm https://www.shyaliproducts.com/fresh-green-chilli.htm Wed, 06 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Red Onion https://www.shyaliproducts.com/fresh-red-onion.htm https://www.shyaliproducts.com/fresh-red-onion.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Red Onion Fresh Carrot https://www.shyaliproducts.com/fresh-carrot.htm https://www.shyaliproducts.com/fresh-carrot.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Ginger O https://www.shyaliproducts.com/fresh-ginger.htm https://www.shyaliproducts.com/fresh-ginger.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Ginger Fresh Green Lemon https://www.shyaliproducts.com/fresh-green-lemon.htm https://www.shyaliproducts.com/fresh-green-lemon.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Lemon, Citrus limon, is a small evergreen tree in the family Rutaceae grown for its edible fruit which, among other things, are used in a variety of foods and drinks. ... The Lemon  fruit is an ellipsoid berry surrounded by a green rind, which ripens to yellow, protecting soft yellow segmented pulp. Fresh Green Peas https://www.shyaliproducts.com/fresh-green-peas.htm https://www.shyaliproducts.com/fresh-green-peas.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Local Tomato https://www.shyaliproducts.com/fresh-tomato.htm https://www.shyaliproducts.com/fresh-tomato.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Yellow Lemon https://www.shyaliproducts.com/fresh-yellow-lemon.htm https://www.shyaliproducts.com/fresh-yellow-lemon.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Black Tea https://www.shyaliproducts.com/black-tea.htm https://www.shyaliproducts.com/black-tea.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Black loose Tea Green Tea https://www.shyaliproducts.com/green-tea.htm https://www.shyaliproducts.com/green-tea.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Green tea Loose Tea https://www.shyaliproducts.com/loose-tea.htm https://www.shyaliproducts.com/loose-tea.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Crush, tear, curl (CTC) is a method of processing black tea in which the leaves are passed through a series of cylindrical rollers with hundreds of sharp teeth that crush, tear, and curl the tea into small, hard pellets. This tea is mostly consumed by adding milk and sugar. Masala Tea https://www.shyaliproducts.com/masala-tea.htm https://www.shyaliproducts.com/masala-tea.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 <p><strong >Masala chai</strong><span > </span><span >is a flavoured </span><strong >tea</strong><span > beverage made by brewing black </span><strong >tea</strong><span > with a mixture of aromatic Indian spices and herbs. Originating in the Indian subcontinent, the beverage has gained worldwide popularity, becoming a feature in many coffee and </span><strong >tea</strong><span > houses.</span></p> Orthodox Tea https://www.shyaliproducts.com/orthodox-tea.htm https://www.shyaliproducts.com/orthodox-tea.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Black Pepper Seeds https://www.shyaliproducts.com/black-pepper-seeds.htm https://www.shyaliproducts.com/black-pepper-seeds.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Cloves https://www.shyaliproducts.com/cloves.htm https://www.shyaliproducts.com/cloves.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Green Cardamom https://www.shyaliproducts.com/green-cardamom.htm https://www.shyaliproducts.com/green-cardamom.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Red Chilli https://www.shyaliproducts.com/dried-red-chilli.htm https://www.shyaliproducts.com/dried-red-chilli.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Dry chilli Turmeric Finger https://www.shyaliproducts.com/turmeric-finger.htm https://www.shyaliproducts.com/turmeric-finger.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Tamarind Pods https://www.shyaliproducts.com/natural-tamarind-pods.htm https://www.shyaliproducts.com/natural-tamarind-pods.htm Wed, 06 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Betel Nuts https://www.shyaliproducts.com/natural-betel-nuts.htm https://www.shyaliproducts.com/natural-betel-nuts.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Split Betel Nuts https://www.shyaliproducts.com/split-betel-nuts.htm https://www.shyaliproducts.com/split-betel-nuts.htm Wed, 06 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Drumstick https://www.shyaliproducts.com/fresh-drumstick.htm https://www.shyaliproducts.com/fresh-drumstick.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530   Drumsticks are an excellent source of B vitamins like niacin, riboflavin and vitamin B12, which are known to play a vital role in improving your digestive health. B vitamins help breaking down the foods and make it easier to digest them smoothly. Moreover, drumsticks containdietary fiber that also aids the digestive process.   Drumsticks are an excellent source of B vitamins like niacin, riboflavin and vitamin B12, which are known to play a vital role in improving your digestive health. B vitamins help breaking down the foods and make it easier to digest them smoothly. Moreover, drumsticks containdietary fiber that also aids the digestive process.   Normal Blended Tea https://www.shyaliproducts.com/normal-blended-tea.htm https://www.shyaliproducts.com/normal-blended-tea.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Tea blending is the blending of different teas together to produce a final product. This occurs chiefly with black tea that is blended to make most tea bags but can also occur with such teas as Pu-erh, where leaves are blended from different regions before being compressed. Yellow Mustard Seeds https://www.shyaliproducts.com/yellow-mustard-seeds.htm https://www.shyaliproducts.com/yellow-mustard-seeds.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 The mustard plant is a plant species in the genera Brassica and Sinapis in the family Brassicaceae. Mustard seed is used as a spice. Grinding and mixing the seeds with water, vinegar, or other liquids creates the yellow condiment known as prepared mustard. The seeds can also be pressed to make mustard oil, and the edible leaves can be eaten as mustard greens. Wheat https://www.shyaliproducts.com/wheat.htm https://www.shyaliproducts.com/wheat.htm Fri, 10 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Wheat is one of the world's most commonly consumed cereal grains. It comes from a type of grass that is grown in countless varieties worldwide. Bread wheat or common wheat is the primary spiecies sevral other closly reated spiecies include durum, spelt, emmer, einkorn and khorasan wheat. Ladyfingers https://www.shyaliproducts.com/ladyfingers.htm https://www.shyaliproducts.com/ladyfingers.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Lady Finger is a type of green vegetable, long finger like, having a small tip at the tapering end. Its head shows a bulge, lighter green in shade, which is often removed as an inedible portion. The cross section cut okra shows white colored round seeds spread entirely inside the vegetable. Whole Spices Combo https://www.shyaliproducts.com/whole-spices-combo.htm https://www.shyaliproducts.com/whole-spices-combo.htm Wed, 17 Aug 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Shyali Products provide Pack of 5 Indian Sabut Masala combo everyday use in indian kitchen - Black Pepper 50gm, Cumin 100gm, Green Cardamom 50gm, Cinnamon 25gm, Clove 50 gm Combo malda mango https://www.shyaliproducts.com/malda-mango.htm https://www.shyaliproducts.com/malda-mango.htm Thu, 16 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 It is a well developed centre located at the meeting of two rivers Mahananda and Kalindi rivers. The region is known for the Malda Mangoes which are exported across the world. It is also one of the oldest cities in West Bengal dating back to 7th century.