Latest Products http://www.shyaliproducts.com Latest Products Thu, 23 Sep 2021 19:07:39 +0530 en-us http://www.shyaliproducts.com Fresh Fruits http://www.shyaliproducts.com/fresh-fruits.htm http://www.shyaliproducts.com/fresh-fruits.htm Wed, 15 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Vegetables http://www.shyaliproducts.com/fresh-vegetables.htm http://www.shyaliproducts.com/fresh-vegetables.htm Wed, 15 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Herbal Tea http://www.shyaliproducts.com/herbal-tea.htm http://www.shyaliproducts.com/herbal-tea.htm Wed, 15 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Spices http://www.shyaliproducts.com/indian-spices.htm http://www.shyaliproducts.com/indian-spices.htm Wed, 15 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tamarind Pods http://www.shyaliproducts.com/tamarind-pods.htm http://www.shyaliproducts.com/tamarind-pods.htm Wed, 15 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Betel Nuts http://www.shyaliproducts.com/betel-nuts.htm http://www.shyaliproducts.com/betel-nuts.htm Wed, 15 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 W320 Split Cashew Nuts http://www.shyaliproducts.com/w320-split-cashew-nuts.htm http://www.shyaliproducts.com/w320-split-cashew-nuts.htm Wed, 15 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 W320 Whole Cashew Nuts http://www.shyaliproducts.com/w320-whole-cashew-nuts.htm http://www.shyaliproducts.com/w320-whole-cashew-nuts.htm Wed, 15 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Broken Rice http://www.shyaliproducts.com/broken-rice.htm http://www.shyaliproducts.com/broken-rice.htm Tue, 21 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Broken rice is fragments of rice grains, broken in the field, during drying, during transport, or by milling. Mechanical separators are used to separate the broken grains from the whole grains and sort them by size. Broken rice is fragmented Fresh Apple http://www.shyaliproducts.com/fresh-apple.htm http://www.shyaliproducts.com/fresh-apple.htm Wed, 15 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Pomegranate http://www.shyaliproducts.com/fresh-pomegranate.htm http://www.shyaliproducts.com/fresh-pomegranate.htm Wed, 15 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Watermelon http://www.shyaliproducts.com/fresh-watermelon.htm http://www.shyaliproducts.com/fresh-watermelon.htm Wed, 15 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Garlic http://www.shyaliproducts.com/fresh-garlic.htm http://www.shyaliproducts.com/fresh-garlic.htm Mon, 15 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Garlic is an herb that is grown around the world. It is related to onion, leeks, and chives. It is thought that garlic is native to Siberia, but spread to other parts of the world over 5000 years ago. Garlic is most commonly used for conditions related to the heart and blood system.- Fresh Green Chilli http://www.shyaliproducts.com/fresh-green-chilli.htm http://www.shyaliproducts.com/fresh-green-chilli.htm Wed, 15 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Red Onion http://www.shyaliproducts.com/fresh-red-onion.htm http://www.shyaliproducts.com/fresh-red-onion.htm Wed, 15 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Carrot http://www.shyaliproducts.com/fresh-carrot.htm http://www.shyaliproducts.com/fresh-carrot.htm Wed, 15 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ginger O http://www.shyaliproducts.com/fresh-ginger.htm http://www.shyaliproducts.com/fresh-ginger.htm Sat, 10 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ginger Fresh Green Lemon http://www.shyaliproducts.com/fresh-green-lemon.htm http://www.shyaliproducts.com/fresh-green-lemon.htm Mon, 26 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lemon, Citrus limon, is a small evergreen tree in the family Rutaceae grown for its edible fruit which, among other things, are used in a variety of foods and drinks. ... The Lemon  fruit is an ellipsoid berry surrounded by a green rind, which ripens to yellow, protecting soft yellow segmented pulp. Fresh Green Peas http://www.shyaliproducts.com/fresh-green-peas.htm http://www.shyaliproducts.com/fresh-green-peas.htm Wed, 15 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Local Tomato http://www.shyaliproducts.com/fresh-tomato.htm http://www.shyaliproducts.com/fresh-tomato.htm Mon, 26 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Yellow Lemon http://www.shyaliproducts.com/fresh-yellow-lemon.htm http://www.shyaliproducts.com/fresh-yellow-lemon.htm Wed, 15 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Black Tea http://www.shyaliproducts.com/black-tea.htm http://www.shyaliproducts.com/black-tea.htm Wed, 15 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Green Tea http://www.shyaliproducts.com/green-tea.htm http://www.shyaliproducts.com/green-tea.htm Wed, 15 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Loose Tea http://www.shyaliproducts.com/loose-tea.htm http://www.shyaliproducts.com/loose-tea.htm Tue, 21 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Crush, tear, curl (CTC) is a method of processing black tea in which the leaves are passed through a series of cylindrical rollers with hundreds of sharp teeth that crush, tear, and curl the tea into small, hard pellets. This tea is mostly consumed by adding milk and sugar. Masala Tea http://www.shyaliproducts.com/masala-tea.htm http://www.shyaliproducts.com/masala-tea.htm Tue, 21 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Masala chai is a flavoured tea beverage made by brewing black tea with a mixture of aromatic Indian spices and herbs. Originating in the Indian subcontinent, the beverage has gained worldwide popularity, becoming a feature in many coffee and tea houses. Orthodox Tea http://www.shyaliproducts.com/orthodox-tea.htm http://www.shyaliproducts.com/orthodox-tea.htm Wed, 15 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Black Pepper Seeds http://www.shyaliproducts.com/black-pepper-seeds.htm http://www.shyaliproducts.com/black-pepper-seeds.htm Wed, 15 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cloves http://www.shyaliproducts.com/cloves.htm http://www.shyaliproducts.com/cloves.htm Tue, 21 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Green Cardamom http://www.shyaliproducts.com/green-cardamom.htm http://www.shyaliproducts.com/green-cardamom.htm Wed, 15 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Red Chilli http://www.shyaliproducts.com/dried-red-chilli.htm http://www.shyaliproducts.com/dried-red-chilli.htm Wed, 15 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Red Chilli Powder http://www.shyaliproducts.com/red-chilli-powder.htm http://www.shyaliproducts.com/red-chilli-powder.htm Wed, 15 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric Finger http://www.shyaliproducts.com/turmeric-finger.htm http://www.shyaliproducts.com/turmeric-finger.htm Wed, 15 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric Powder http://www.shyaliproducts.com/turmeric-powder.htm http://www.shyaliproducts.com/turmeric-powder.htm Wed, 15 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Tamarind Pods http://www.shyaliproducts.com/natural-tamarind-pods.htm http://www.shyaliproducts.com/natural-tamarind-pods.htm Wed, 15 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Betel Nuts http://www.shyaliproducts.com/natural-betel-nuts.htm http://www.shyaliproducts.com/natural-betel-nuts.htm Wed, 15 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Split Betel Nuts http://www.shyaliproducts.com/split-betel-nuts.htm http://www.shyaliproducts.com/split-betel-nuts.htm Wed, 15 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Drumstick http://www.shyaliproducts.com/fresh-drumstick.htm http://www.shyaliproducts.com/fresh-drumstick.htm Fri, 26 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530   Drumsticks are an excellent source of B vitamins like niacin, riboflavin and vitamin B12, which are known to play a vital role in improving your digestive health. B vitamins help breaking down the foods and make it easier to digest them smoothly. Moreover, drumsticks containdietary fiber that also aids the digestive process.   Drumsticks are an excellent source of B vitamins like niacin, riboflavin and vitamin B12, which are known to play a vital role in improving your digestive health. B vitamins help breaking down the foods and make it easier to digest them smoothly. Moreover, drumsticks containdietary fiber that also aids the digestive process.   Normal Blended Tea http://www.shyaliproducts.com/normal-blended-tea.htm http://www.shyaliproducts.com/normal-blended-tea.htm Sat, 10 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tea blending is the blending of different teas together to produce a final product. This occurs chiefly with black tea that is blended to make most tea bags but can also occur with such teas as Pu-erh, where leaves are blended from different regions before being compressed. Yellow Mustard Seeds http://www.shyaliproducts.com/yellow-mustard-seeds.htm http://www.shyaliproducts.com/yellow-mustard-seeds.htm Sat, 21 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 The mustard plant is a plant species in the genera Brassica and Sinapis in the family Brassicaceae. Mustard seed is used as a spice. Grinding and mixing the seeds with water, vinegar, or other liquids creates the yellow condiment known as prepared mustard. The seeds can also be pressed to make mustard oil, and the edible leaves can be eaten as mustard greens. Wheat http://www.shyaliproducts.com/wheat.htm http://www.shyaliproducts.com/wheat.htm Sat, 21 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wheat is one of the world's most commonly consumed cereal grains. It comes from a type of grass that is grown in countless varieties worldwide. Bread wheat or common wheat is the primary spiecies sevral other closly reated spiecies include durum, spelt, emmer, einkorn and khorasan wheat. Ladyfingers http://www.shyaliproducts.com/ladyfingers.htm http://www.shyaliproducts.com/ladyfingers.htm Sat, 21 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Lady Finger is a type of green vegetable, long finger like, having a small tip at the tapering end. Its head shows a bulge, lighter green in shade, which is often removed as an inedible portion. The cross section cut okra shows white colored round seeds spread entirely inside the vegetable.